Inspiring Readers Part 2

As I added fifteen books that I read over December break to my “Mrs Arendt Has Read” display outside the library, I thought back to the first week of school and my decision to inspire students and teachers to read by sharing the books I have read.  Check out the first blog post about inspiring readers here.  I took a new picture to compare then and now.

Mrs Arendt has read... now

Mrs Arendt has read… now

Mrs. Arendt Has Read... at the beginning of the school year

Mrs. Arendt Has Read… at the beginning of the school year

One thought on “Inspiring Readers Part 2

Leave a Reply

